Sachin Agarwal’s Blog

Posts Tagged ‘2008

Indian politics has a big problem for not taking the right decisions in time. The decisions which should have been taken long time ago, they are still thinking of it.


Is the current terrorist attack in Mumbai is not enough for giving them the evidence who have done this with what intentions? There are so many terrorist camp are running in POK Pakistan occupied Kashmir area where they can easily target the terrorist.


If Pakistan is not taking any action against those terrorists served by Pakistan in some manner, providing them space for camps, helping them in protection and training and vice-versa, India has to take action against those terrorist no matter who support them.


Although we understand what is attack is. The war is not good for any country, but this is not what we have started. We are simply replying them in the same manner they opt to.


I saw a movie, A Wednesday where Nasiruddin Shah, a stupid common man simply plan to kill those 4 sharp terrorist who have been held in different cases and were simply waiting for there decision to be taken by the government.


Nasiruddin Shah simply exploded them up in the high air so the terrorist around the world can see their final ending done by a stupid common man. Think if Indian army starts doing this, we will easily get the problem solved. .


I believe if they have opt this war, we must not stay out of it and let them see what Indian army can do with those who think life is a game. It is not a game.. and if it is a game, your game is Over Now…


What do you guys think.. Should India attack or still there are some chances where Pakistan can take a safe guard. 

Sheila Dikshit – Chief Minister of Delhi…. and Congress has done it again…..I believe this winning credit should go to delhi metro rail corporation….otherwise this was not possible for congress to cop-up in this critical time of economy down and attack in india.

S.No.  Constituency  Winner  Party 
3  Timarpur  Surender Pal Singh  Congress 
12  Mangol Puri(SC)  Raj Kumar Chauhan  Congress 
14  Shalimar Bagh  Ravinder Nath Bansal  BJP 
15  Shakur Basti  Shyam Lal Garg  BJP 
17  Wazirpur  Hari Shankar Gupta  Congress 
18  Model Town  Karan Kanwar Singh  Congress 
21  Matia Mahal  Shoib Iqbal  BJP 
29  Tilak Nagar  O P Babbar  BJP 
32  Uttam Nagar  Mukesh Sharma  Congress 
33  Dwarka  Mahabal Mishra  Congress 
34  Matiala  Sumesh  Congress 
35  Najafgarh  Bharat Singh  Congress 
36  Bijwasan  Sat Prakash Rana  BJP 
37  Palam  Dharam Dev Solanki  BJP 
38  Delhi Cant  Karan Singh Tanwar  BJP 
40  New Delhi  Sheila Dixit  Congress 
41  Jangpura  Tarvinder Singh Marwah  Congress 
42  Kasturba Nagar  Neeraj Basoya  Congress 
43  Malviya Nagar  Kiran Walia  Congress 
45  Mehrauli  Dr. Yogananda Shastri  Congress 
47  Deoli(SC)  Arvinder Singh  Congress 
48  Ambedkar Nagar(SC)  Ch. Prem Singh  Congress 
49  Sangam Vihar  S C Gupta  BJP 
50  Greater Kailash  V K Malhotra  BJP 
51  Kalkaji  Subhash Chopra  Congress 
58  Laxmi Nagar  A K Walia  Congress 
61  Gandhi Nagar  Arvinder Singh Lovely  Congress 
63  Seemapuri(SC)  Veer Singh Dhingan  Congress 
64  Rohtas Nagar  Ram Babu Sharma  Congress 
66  Ghonda  Sahab Singh Chouhan  BJP 
68  Gokalpur(SC)  Surendra Kumar  BSP

  • None
  • deepika: really it is fraud company...i have purchased one mailer server and i had sent emails so many time but sender did'nt received any mail and Mr. Anant s
  • raj: that really true
  • carmel bed and breakfast: Hey where is this city located i hadn't heard about this city.but according to your information it seems like its an awesome place.